by OkCello

All songs composed and performed by Okorie Johnson, except Improvisation with Kebbi Williams on saxophone.

All tracks recorded at Knock Music House in Atlanta, GA. Live tracks performed in Atlanta, GA at Charles R. Drew Charter School.

Personnel: Alfredo Isaac, sound engineer; Okorie Johnson and Alfredo Isaac, producers; Dustin Cicero, live recording engineer; Louis Alfred, live sound engineer; and Heather Infantry, cover art.

Released 2016.